About Homelegance -


Homelegance, Inc. is a wholesaler which does not dell directly to the retail consumer, however, we make every effort to assist in locating a local dealer in your area.  Since Homelegance, Inc. does not sell directly to the retail consumers, Homelegance, Inc. cannot provide catalogs and/or pricing information.  If you have any question, please contact your local warehouse.

Locations:

Homelegance, Inc. (AGA)
Phone: (510) 783-8010
Fax: (510) 783-3089
3129 Corporate Place
Hayward, CA 94545
Contact: Catherine Chao
E-mail: agacatherine@homelegance.com

Homerica, Inc.
Phone: (562) 903-5668
Fax: (562) 903-5698
10506 Shoemaker Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Contact: Jerry Chou
E-mail: homerica@homelegance.com

Lam Bros. Company
Phone: (602) 393-8888
Fax: (602) 393-6868
640 North 43rd Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Contact: Don Lam
E-mail: LamBros@homelegance.com

Homelegance LLC.
Phone: (972) 602-8168
Fax: (972) 602-8169
1351 Post and Paddock St.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Contact: Frank, Lily, Clair, or Rick
E-mail: homelegance88@yahoo.com

Tartone Enterprises, Inc.
Phone: (832) 327-0363
Fax: (832) 327-0365
10350 Clay Road #300
Houston, TX 77041
Contact: Frank Chen
E-mail: Tartone@homelegance.com

Top-Line Furniture WHSE Corp.
Phone: (630) 766-9988
Fax: (630) 766-9908
888 Thomas Dr
Bensenville, IL 60106
Contact: James Wuang
E-mail: jwuang@homelegance.com

Top-Line Furniture WHSE Corp.
Phone: (651) 641-7575
Fax: (651) 641-7570
716 North Prior Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55104
Contact: Felix Wuang
E-mail: TopLineFelix@homelegance.com

Homelegance Inc.
Phone: (336) 885-8880
Fax: (336) 885-8883
3501 Jamac Road
High Point, NC 27260
Contact: Victoria
E-mail: victoria@homelegance.com

Titan Importer Co.
Phone: (404) 349-8886
Fax: (404) 349-8887
6045 Boat Rock Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30336
Contact: Bernice Lin
E-mail: titan@homelegance.com


Homerica East
Phone: (732) 698-2988
Fax: (732) 698-2788
40F Cotters Lane
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Contact: Johnson Chen
E-mail: sales@homericaeast.com

Homelegance, Inc. (S & A Imports)
Phone: (407) 578-2208
Fax: (407) 578-6210
4141 N. John Young Pkwy
Orlando, FL 32804
Contact: Harry Chang
E-mail: saimports@homelegance.com

Mazin Furniture Industries
Phone: Phone (905) 761-1594
Fax: Fax (905) 761-1584
8080 Keele Street
Concord, Ontario, Canada L4K 2A3
Contact: Marcia Mazin
E-mail: sales@mazinfurniture.com